Selasa, 12 Agustus 2008

Standing On The Shoulder Of Giants Demos

Coba denger demonya Where Did It All Go Wrong Beda abis ama versi studionya. Plus another unreleased song called Revolution Song atau sempet dikenal juga dengan judul Solve My Mystery.

Unduh lagu :

1. Carry Us All (b-side demo)
2. Who Feels Love? (demo)
3. Fuckin' In The Bushes (demo)
4. Little James (demo)
5. Put Yer Money Where Yer Mouth Is (demo)
6. Sunday Morning Call (demo)
7. I Can See A Liar (demo)
8. Go Let It Out (demo)
9. Roll It Over (demo)
10. Revolution Song (unreleased song)
11. Where Did It All Go Wrong? (demo)
12. (As Long As They've Got) Cigarettes In Hell (b-side demo)
13. Just Getting Older (b-side demo)
14. Its a Crime (Let There Be Love) (demo)